Shop
907 N. Dupont Hwy New Castle, DE 19720
LOCAL: (302) 328-0442
0
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER PLACE
Local New Castle, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Roger B

State/Province:TX

Everything went well
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Tina A

State/Province:DE

Met my expectations and for this I am thankful!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: John R

State/Province:VA

My aunt loved the arrangement and the colors. I was pleased with your delivery and price. I will come to you again in the future.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Angel M

State/Province:DE

I could not be more pleased!! Every flower is perfectly placed and the colors are radiant. It is also the most unique arrangement I have ever seen and I have seen many. I highly recommend doing business with them. They are very nice to work with.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Darryl S

State/Province:PA

Everything went well I was pleased with the service we onlt had a minor discretion about the place the order was to be sent however everthing was resolved in a very orderly and pleasant manner whichn I appreciated
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Elsa C

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was lovely. It was not delivered on the day requested.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Lisa O

State/Province:CA

My mother-in-law RAVED about her bouquet after receiving it, order and delivery were flawless. I just ordered the same bouquet for her to send to someone else but I had to use a different florist that delivers to NJ, the same bouquet cost me $45 more at Flower Station! Ouch! Thank you Flower Place
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Jeannie F

State/Province:DE

Always a great buy!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Harold P

State/Province:DE

Ordered on line for Valantines day delivery. Great srlection, and flowers last for long time and smell great. BEST place for flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2021
Name: Andrea K

State/Province:DE

The arrangement was just gorgeous! I was so pleased. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: MARY P

State/Province:DE

A last-minute decision to send flowers for Christmas turned out beautifully due to the dedication of the staff. My go-to place always & heart-felt thanks to the dedicated staff.
Diane Hess's Reply:
Date: Dec 30, 2020, 2:55 pm

Please let us know if you still need this order as I don't think this was taken care of. (302) 328-0442. Thanks